A Very UCC Christmas

A Very UCC Christmas

+ CLICK IMAGE TO ZOOM

Customers also like. . .

100

$0.00 

Eleven digital hymns, a movie, and a pageant of lessons and carols, produced by the national setting of the United Church of Christ, will be available to local churches for Advent and Christmas.

Each piece will be available as a separate video. 

Eleven Digital Hymns as music videos:
  • Come, O Come Emmanuel (with John 1: 1-5)
  • In the Bleak Midwinter (with Luke 2: 1-5) 
  • Star of County Down (with Luke 1: 46-56)
  • Away In a Manger /Santo Santo Santo
  • Come All You Faithful
  • Each Winter as the Year Grows Older - v 1& 3 
  • Jesus, Jesus, Oh, What a Wonderful Child
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • Go Tell it on the Mountain

A “Lessons and Carols” pageant service (including some of the above)

A fully produced movie, “A Very UCC Christmas: 2020.” It will include music tracks as above and will consist of four scenes:

  • Scene 1: Board Room Brainstorming
  • Scene 2: Finance Committee Transformations
  • Scene 3: Faith Formation Finds Volunteers
  • Scene 4: Lessons and Carols

    Also-

    The lessons and carols will be streamed for all on Christmas Eve on Facebook and YouTube as part of the weekly “Thursdays for the Soul” series at 3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT / 1:30 p.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. Alaska / 10:30 a.m. HI.

    The full movie, “A Very UCC Christmas: 2020,” will be streamed on two UCC platforms (YouTube and Facebook) on Sunday, Dec. 27, at 10 a.m. ET.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review

    Email us 24/7/365 at store@ucc.org with any questions.

    Back to top

    Privacy Policy